Archive for category: Voting

Voting Centers 8.23.09

CC2009 Delegate Election Voting Center Locations by City or Town Reported as of 8/23/09 (Exact Venues to Follow When Confirmed) 1.  COLORADO: David Justice (SC) 7 Voting Center Locations confirmed, targeting 6 more Castle Rock Colorado Springs Delta Denver Grand Junction Gunnison Montrose 2.   CONNECTICUT: Estelle Stevenson (SC) 1 Voting...

Continue reading

Mail In Ballot Option

2009 Continental Congress Delegate Election Downloadable Affidavit/Mail-in Option In states where insufficient volunteers are available to plan and execute Voting Centers for in-person, hand-counted paper ballot voting on CC2009 Election Day, October 10th, the following protocol is suggested for downloadable registration forms and ballots, to be mailed in to...

Continue reading

Seated CC2009 Delegates

Click the State Name to Access the Delegate Profile & Contact Info Tim Hobbs Alabama RESIGNED Schaeffer Cox Alaska Gene Brokaw Alaska Kath McCubbins-Carlson Alaska Edward Vallejo Arizona Howard Blitz Arizona Sylvia Boutilier Arizona David Helms Arkansas Joseph Andrews California Tony Dolz California Orly Taitz California Kevin Tebedo Colorado...

Continue reading

Copyright We the People Foundation


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?